Arizona Propane would like to hear from you!


Corporate Office
Can Fill Cylinders
17251 E Shea Blvd
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
AzPropane@ArizonaPropane.com
480-990-2245

Glendale Office
5246 NW Grand Ave
Glendale, AZ 85301
Isabel@ArizonaPropane.com
623-939-7557

Tucson Office
Can Fill Cylinders
4481 E Kentucky Ave
Tucson, AZ 85714
AprilK@ArizonaPropane.com
520-750-9116

Deer Valley Office
Can Fill Cylinders
1950 E Deer Valley Rd Unit B
Phoenix, AZ 85024
480-990-2245

Sales Manager
Richard Thomas
Richard@ArizonaPropane.com
602-377-1563

General Manager
Jerry Thomas
Jerry@ArizonaPropane.com

Administrative Manager
Teresa Williams
TWilliams@ArizonaPropane.com

Human Resources
Gabbie Kana
GabbieK@ArizonaPropane.com

Service & Installation
Sophia Lerma
Sophia@ArizonaPropane.com

Dispatcher
Jenn Flagg
JennF@ArizonaPropane.com

Billing Inquiries
Crystal Sedore
Crystal@ArizonaPropane.com

Contact Us

For Information

*Required Fields
Email:*
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Phone:*
Enter to send your information:* (UPPERCASE Only)
VNUMVNUMVNUM              


Facebook     Twitter     LinkedIn     Google Plus     Youtube     Blog